Skip navigation links
Home
Students
Family
Schools
Employees
Divisions
Board
Careers
Calendars
Superintendent
Videos
Skip navigation links
PTA Home
About the PTA
Calendar
Contact Information
Thomas B. Lockamy,Jr. Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools

Savannah-Chatham Co.
Public School System

208 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 395-5600


Driving Directions:

208 Bull Street
(Admin. Offices)

2 Laura Avenue
(Board Meetings)

© 1998-present
All Rights Reserved
Contact Information 
 

Sixth District PTA Officers

Contact

Phone

E-Mail Address

Vincent Duhart
District Director

912-704-4292

vduhart@georgiapta.com

Sandra Cason 
Asst. District Director / Health & Wellness

912-272-3081

sandra.cason@gmail.com

Sandra Narcisse-Jones Secretary / Treasurer / Reflections

912-667-4149

sccptasec12@gmail.com

Savannah PTA Council Officers

Contact

Phone

E-Mail Address

Debra Massey
President

912-508-2243

savannahchathampta@gmail.com

Angela Hupert 
Vice President & Legislative

904-625-7914

a.hupert@hotmail.com

Vacant
Secretary

Tina Kelly 
Treasurer & Reflections

912-286-8022

tlkjak@live.com

Marvin Frazier Parliamentarian

912-704-4292

marvin.frazier.pta@gmail.com

School PTAs

Point of Contact

School

E-Mail Address

Beach

pta-beach@sccpss.com

Chris Mazzola

Bloomingdale

pta-bloomingdale@sccpss.com

Samantha Moultry

Butler

pta-butler@sccpss.com
samatm912@aol.ccom 

April Cullen
Jody Jones

Coastal

pta-coastal@sccpss.com 
aprilcullen@bellsouth.net
jcjones@glaciertechnology.com

Henry Singleton

DeRenne

pta-derenne@sccpss.com

 

 East Broad    

pta-eastbroad@sccpss.com

Coral Acosta

Ellis

                  coral.ellispta@gmail.com

Gadsden

pta-gadsden@sccpss.com

Garden City

        pta-gardencity@sccpss.com

Sarah Ward

Garrison

pta-garrison@sccpss.com

sarahwardpta@gmail.com

Kelly Bringman

Georgetown

pta-georgetown@sccpss.com

Kelly@daleyrealtor.com 

Amy Carter              Godley Station                    president@gsspta.org

Lisa Agosta

Gould

pta-gould@sccpss.com

lisaagostapta@gmail.com

 

Groves 

pta-groves@sccpss.com 

 

Haven

pta-haven@sccpss.com 

Jessica Auner

Heard

pta-heard@sccpss.com

Jessica_auner@yahoo.com 

Tammy Blake

Hesse

pta-hesse@sccpss.com

sav.blake@me.com

 

 

Hodge

pta-hodge@sccpss.com 

 

    Hubert   

pta-hubert@sccpss.com

Lori Kresse

Islands

pta-islands@sccpss.com 

us32297@aol.com

Melissa Tinfow

Isle of Hope

pta-isleofhope@sccpss.com

Asia Tinsley

Jenkins

pta-jenkins@sccpss.com 

asia.tinsley@att.net

Awbrey Smith

J.G Smith

pta-jgsmith@sccpss.com 

Beverly Hamilton

Johnson

pta-johnson@sccpss.com 

Beverly736@hotmail.com

Angela                Juliette Low

                     pta-low@sccpss.com
                   angeln617@gmail.com

Jenny McCord

Largo-Tibet

pta-largotibet@sccpss.com

jmccord@dashermgmt.com

Melissa Olszewski

Marshpoint

pta-marshpoint@sccpss.com

Lorraine Sloan

May Howard 

pta-mayhoward@sccpss.com 

sloanlorraine@gmail.com

Christy Metzger

 Mercer

pta-mercer@sccpss.com 

Monica Bentley

Myers

pta-myers@sccpss.com

Joakima Moore

New Hampstead H.S.

pta-newhamstead@sccpss.com
joakimamoore@comcast.net

John Hudson

Otis Brock E.S.

pta-bartow@sccpss.com

Pooler

pta-pooler@sccpss.com

 Tonya Gaik

Port Wentworth 

pta-ptwentworth@sccpss.com

pwespta00@gmail.com

tgaik@altanticintermodal.com

Vianco Johnson

Pulaski

pta-pulaski@sccpss.com 

patriot.pta@gmail.com 

Randy Murray

Savannah Arts Academy

ekm92@comcast.net

Kate Blair

Savannah Classical Acad.

kate@tapestrysavannah.com

Yolonda Washington 

Savannah Early College

w_yvet@hotmail.com 

 

Savannah H.S.

pta-savannah@sccpss.com 

Wanda Palmer

Shuman

pta-shuman@sccpss.com 

aunttyred@yahoo.com

 

Spencer

pta-spencer@sccpss.com 

 

Southwest E.S.

pta-swelementary@sccpss.com

Tina Kelly

Southwest M.S.

pta-swmiddle@sccpss.com 

tlkjak@live.com

LeRoy Bartell

STEM Academy at Bartlett

pta-bartlett@sccpss.com
lbartelljr@gmail.com

Tameka Sloman

Thunderbolt

pta-thunderbolt@sccpss.com

tboltpta@yahoo.com

takemasloman@yahoo.com

Vincent Duhart

W. Chatham E.S.

pta-wchathames@sccpss.com

W. Chatham M.S

pta-wchathamms@sccpss.com

Angela Hupert

White Bluff

pta-whitebluff@sccpss.com

a.hupert@hotmail.com

Deletis Spruill

Windsor Forest E.S.

pta-windsores@sccpss.com

wfes@yahoo.com

Syrina Harvey

Windsor Forest H.S.

pta-windsorhs@sccpss.com

syrinaharvey227@yahoo.com

Karen Bogans

Woodville Tompkins

               Karen.bogans@ipaper.com