Skip navigation links
Home
Students
Family
Schools
Employees
Divisions
Board
Careers
Calendars
Superintendent
Skip navigation links
PLD Home
Incoming Teacher Orientation
ITO July 2017
About Us
ERO Instructions
GACE Testing Dates
Instructional Support
PL Resource Center
Staff Directory
TKES
M. Ann Levett, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools

Savannah-Chatham Co.
Public School System

208 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 395-5600


Driving Directions:

208 Bull Street
(Admin. Offices)

2 Laura Avenue
(Board Meetings)

© 1998-present
All Rights Reserved

Literacy Coaches

Lisa Ammons

Lisa Niedbala Ammons, Ed.S.
Lisa.Ammons@sccpss.com

Our Literacy Coaches provide professional development and literacy support services to the faculty and staff members of the Savannah-Chatham County Public Schools.

 

Tomeka Barron, Ed.S.
Tomeka.Barron@sccpss.com

Patricia Brasfield

Patricia B. Brasfield, Ed.S.
Patricia.brasfield@sccpss.com 

I love Language Arts

Janet Junco

Janet Junco, M.S
Janet.Junco@sccpss.com

 

Stacie Ricciardi

Stacie Ricciardi
Stacie.Ricciardi@sccpss.com

 

Sherri Price, Ed.S.
Sherri.Price@sccpss.com 

 

Loshawndo Stewart

Shawn Stewart, Ph.D.
Loshawndo.Stewart@sccpss.com

 

  Workshops Offered:
CCGPS
Implementation of the Content Literacy Standards
 Close Reading and other Strategic Reading Strategies
Vocabulary Instruction
Objective Summaries
Argumentative Writing

District Reading Plan
Small Group and Centers Instruction
Six Traits Writing
Other literacy related topics as needed

Other Staff Pages:
Professional Learning Coaches
Math Coaches
Professional Learning Department Support Staff