Skip navigation links
Home
Students
Family
Schools
Employees
Divisions
Board
Careers
Calendars
Superintendent
Skip navigation links
PLD Home
Incoming Teacher Orientation
ITO July 2017
About Us
ERO Instructions
GACE Testing Dates
Instructional Support
PL Resource Center
Staff Directory
TKES
M. Ann Levett, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools

Savannah-Chatham Co.
Public School System

208 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 395-5600


Driving Directions:

208 Bull Street
(Admin. Offices)

2 Laura Avenue
(Board Meetings)

© 1998-present
All Rights Reserved
Math Coaches 


The Professional Learning Math Coaches are responsible for developing and implementing a multifaceted set of programs and activities to build the capacity of the school and teachers in the area of mathematics to meet the learning needs and achievement of all students. 
 
To contact these coaches, please email them or call the Professional Learning Department at 912-395-5573.


Chastity Boyd
Chastity.Boyd@sccpss.com

Phyllis Creech
Phyllis Creech, M.Ed.
Phyllis.Creech@sccpss.com

Jacqueline Harris-Solomon
Jacqueline Harris-Solomon, Ed.S.
Jacqueline.Harris-Solomon@sccpss.com

 

Tyree Mikell
Dyshatari (Tyree) Mikell, M.Ed.
Dyshatari.Mikell@sccpss.com


I Love Math 

Latasha Quarterman
Latasha Quarterman, M.Ed.
Latasha.Quarterman@sccpss.com

Monique Robinson
Monique Robinson, Ed.S.
Monique.Robinson@sccpss.com

Dana Gibbs, M.Ed.
Dana.Gibbs@sccpss.com

Beth Tuck
Beth Tuck, Ed.S.
Beth.Tuck@sccpss.com

Workshops Offered:
Formative Assessments in Mathematics
Interactive Presentations using Prezi
Kinesthetic Mathematics through Origami
Using OpenOffice; Improving PowerPoint
Computer Technology and Multimedia in Mathematics
Mathematics CCGPS Implementation
CCGPS Implementation of the Content Mathematics Standards
Other math related topics as needed

Other Staff Pages:
Professional Learning Coaches
Literacy Coaches
Professional Learning Department Support Staff