Skip navigation links
Home
Students
Family
Schools
Employees
Divisions
Board
Careers
Calendars
Superintendent
Skip navigation links
About CTAE
Career Pathways
Career Planning
Work-Based Learning
WBL Coordinators
Youth Apprenticeship
Explorer Post
QUEST
Student Organizations
Frequently Asked Questions
School Counseling
M. Ann Levett, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools

Savannah-Chatham Co.
Public School System

208 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 395-5600


Driving Directions:

208 Bull Street
(Admin. Offices)

2 Laura Avenue
(Board Meetings)

© 1998-present
All Rights Reserved
WBL Coordinators 

  WBL Logo 

Rosie Bingham

Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator/CTAE Supervisor

rosie.bingham@sccpss.com

 

 Beach High School

Rhonda Roberts

Rhonda.roberts@sccpss.com

 

 

Groves High School

Chastity Williams-Lasley

chastity.williams-lasley@sccpss.com


 

Islands High School

Brian Tansey

brian.transey@sccpss.com

 

 

Jenkins High School

Linda Graham

linda.graham@sccpss.com

 

Sol C. Johnson High School

Anitra Williams

anitra.williams@sccpss.com

 

 Savannah Arts Academy

Patrick Schwerin

Patrick.schwerin@sccpss.com


 

New Hampstead High School

Natasha Grant

natasha.grant@sccpss.com


 

Savannah High School

Dorthine Avant
dorthine.avant@sccpss.com


 

Windsor Forest High School

Delma Exley

delma.exley@sccpss.com

 

 

Woodville Tompkins High School

Linda Minor

linda.minor@sccpss.com


 

Building Bridges High School

Keith Foard

keith.foard@sccpss.com