Skip navigation links
Home
Students
Family
Schools
Employees
Divisions
Board
Careers
Calendars
Superintendent
Skip navigation links
Information For
School Social Workers
Professional Organizations
National Resources
Staff Directory
Student Registration
Frequently Asked Questions
School Feeder Patterns
Central Registration Packet
M. Ann Levett, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools

Savannah-Chatham Co.
Public School System

208 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 395-5600


Driving Directions:

208 Bull Street
(Admin. Offices)

2 Laura Avenue
(Board Meetings)

© 1998-present
All Rights Reserved

Staff Directory

Social Worker

Office Location / Phone

Schools Served


Jeff Baker

Mercer Middle
(912) 395-6700
jeff.baker@sccpss.com

Garden City Elementary, Mercer Middle, Rice Creek 3-8 and Groves High

 

Natussha Futch

 

Bartlett Middle
(912) 395-3500
natussha.futch@sccpss.com

Bartlett Middle, Hubert Middle and Johnson High


Samuel Hall 

East Broad K-8
(912) 395-5500
samuel.hall@sccpss.com

East Broad K-8, Thunderbolt Elementary and Spencer Elementary


Tara Tolbert

Central Office
(912) 395-5584
tara.tolbert@sccpss.com

  Godley K-8, Pooler Elementary and Bloomingdale Elementary 


Ashunti Lyons

Southwest Middle
(912) 395-3540
ashunti.lyons@sccpss.com

Southwest Elementary, Southwest Middle, New Hampstead High

 

    Melinda Miller 

Beach High
(912) 395-5330 
melinda.miller@sccpss.com

 

Hodge Elementary, Pulaski Elementary, Beach High School


Chequeta Riles


Schools of Liberal Studies at Savannah High
(912) 395-5050 
chequeta.riles@sccpss.com

Oglethorpe Academy, Myers Middle, School of Liberal Studies at Savannah High, Early College


Sara Rudd 

White Bluff Elementary
(912) 395-3325
sara.rudd@sccpss.com

 

Hesse K-8, Largo-Tibet Elementary, Isle of Hope K-8, White Bluff Elementary


Diana Shiley

Islands High
(912) 395-2000
diana.shiley@sccpss.com

 

May Howard Elementary, Marshpoint Elementary, Coastal Middle, Islands High, Tybee Maritime Academy


Chiquetta Thompson
 

Windsor Forest High
(912) 395-3408

chiquetta.thompson@sccpss.com

 

Georgetown Elementary, Windsor Forest Elementary, Windsor Forest High, Woodville-Tompkins,

 

 Tara Tolbert

Central Office
(912) 395-1126
tara.tolbert@sccpss.com

 

Central Office


Leslie Walker

Derenne Middle
(912) 395-5900
leslie.walker@sccpss.com

 

Gould Elementary, Haven Elementary, Derenne Middle


Francina Wright

 

Savananh Arts
(912) 395-5000
francina.wright@sccpss.com

Ellis K-8, Heard Elementary, J.G. Smith Elementary, Shuman Elementary, Savannah Arts Academy


Kathenia Wright

 

Woodville Tompkins
(912) 395-6750
kathenia.wright@sccpss.com

 

Juliette Low Elementary, Butler Elementary, Gadsden Elementary, Jenkins High,


Eron Waters Cooper

West Chatham Elementary
(912) 395-3600
eron.waters@sccpss.com

 

West Chatham Elementary, Port Wentworth Elementary and West Chatham Middle School 

 

Megan Wilson

 

Brock Elementary
(912) 395-5300
megan.wilson@sccpss.com

 

Brock E.S. Coastal Empire Montessori, Garrison K-8 and Savannah Classical Academy