Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
Partners in Education
Counselors
Athletics
Faculty/Staff
Organizations
New Hampstead High School
2451 Little Neck Road
Bloomingdale, GA 31302
Phone: (912) 395-6789
Fax: (912) 201-7699
Fax: (912)201-7690(counselor)

Tawn Foltz,
Principal
Tawn.Foltz@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times

Grades:
9th - 12th

Driving Directions
 
© 1998-present
All Rights Reserved
Senior Announcements: Who to Contact With Questions?

Title

Who to Contact With Questions? 

Body

Please contact the following individuals for specific information:
 
 

  Linda Luke

Linda.Luke@sccpss.com

Guidance

All

Jill Simoniz ,

Amy D. Jenkins,

Toby Barton

Jill.Simoniz@sccpss.com

Amy.Jenkins@sccpss.com

Toby.Barton@sccpss.com

Guidance

 A-G,

H-Q,

R-Z

Veronica Smith

Veronica.Smith@sccpss.com

Teacher & Graduation Ceremony Advisor

Jennifer Brown

Jennifer.Brown@sccpss.com

 

LMSS & Graduation Ceremony Advisor

Virginia Highsmith

 

Elizabeth St. Lawerence

Virginia.Highsmith@sccpss.com

 

Elizabeth.St.Lawrence@sccpss.com

Teacher & Graduation Ceremony Advisor

 

Teacher & Grad Bash Advisor

Jean Shearer

Jean.Shearer@sccpss.com

 

LMTS &Senior Events Advisor

 

 

 

Expires

 
Attachments
Created at 10/20/2014 9:23 AM  by Jean Shearer 
Last modified at 5/18/2017 8:34 AM  by Jean Shearer