Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
Partners in Education
Counselors
Athletics
Faculty/Staff
Organizations
Skip navigation links
New Hampstead PTSA
Announcements
Calendar
Links
School Council
New Hampstead PTSA
Community Partners
The Blazing Brigade Booster Club
New Hampstead High School
2451 Little Neck Road
Bloomingdale, GA 31302
Phone: (912) 395-6789
Fax: (912) 201-7699
Fax: (912)201-7690(counselor)

Tawn Foltz,
Principal
Tawn.Foltz@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times

Grades:
9th - 12th

Driving Directions
 
© 1998-present
All Rights Reserved

New Hampstead Community Partners 

Take part in our community!  At New Hampstead High School, we feel that one of the best ways to develop a strong school culture and climate is by creating a genuine relationship with all stakeholders within our community.  While the most important “stakeholders” in the schools are students and their parents, local organizations and businesses have a vested interest in the success of schools as well.

We would like to take this opportunity to invite our local organizations and businesses to engage in a true partnership with New Hampstead—a relationship that builds upon a shared understanding of values and culture to support mutual needs.  Together, we can determine how neighboring associations and our institution can support shared goals and offer long-term, sustainable benefits for our community. Whether the corporation show support by contributing to curriculum materials, provide volunteers and mentors, offer products and services, or organize special events or other activities—it is through this collaborative efforts that develop these relationships.

If you are interested in becoming a Partner in Education with New Hampstead HS, please contact Principal Tawn E. Foltz at Tawn.Foltz@sccpss.com.  

   

NHHS Community Partners 2017-2018

Organization

Representative

Contact

Air Force

Mark FrankenHoff     

mark.frankenhoff@us.af.mil  

Bi-Lo    

Kathy Creech     

Mgr1-5746@bi-lo.com

CAMINO Program Manager

Ruth Duran-Deffley

ruth.duran-deffley@armstrong.edu

Carter's Pharmacy 

Buddy Carter 

bcarter331@aol.com 

Chick-Fil-A

Leslie Parkman    

01486@chick-fil-a

Coca-Cola 

Mike Cohen

MichaelCohen@ccbcu.com

Domino’s

Dennis Miller

 

DMIller3011@gmail.com

Food Lion

Doug Beeler

S0691am@retail.foodlion.com

Live Oak Public Libraries

 Kathy Newman

knewman@liveoakpl.org

Longhorn Steakhouse

 Heidi Chauhan

HChauhan@loho.com

Lovezolla's Pizzeria

Tim Lovezolla

 tlovezzola@aol.com

McDonald's

Nina Gompels

nina.gomels@partners.mcd.com

Navy 

Chad Fireck 

 chad.fireck@navy.mil  

Olive Garden

 Larry Killin

Lkillinjr@olivegarden.com

Salvation Army

John Korp

john_korp@uss.salvationarmy.org

Sams

Scott Smith

Sasmith.s04820.us@samsclub.com

Savannah Law School

Montre Everett

meverett@savannahlawschool.org

South Newington Baptist Church

 Rev. Steve  McCoy

southnewington@comcast.net

Waffle House

Leo Graham

 valleegraham@yahoo.com

Walmart

Mark Payne

 Mwpayne.s2860.us@wal-mart.com

Western Sizzlin

Alan Cowart

  westernsizzlin123@comcast.net